Customer Training Webinar

Americas Region Office Hours

LogicMonitor logo
  • Dec 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm PST

  • Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm BST

  • Dec 16, 5:00am - 6:00am AEST

David Femino, LM Logs Product Manager, will be presenting a demonstration of the new query language based searching capabilities available now! He'll also be available to answer questions regarding current LM Logs functionality.

Have questions about how to best use LogicMonitor? LogicMonitor experts are live to answer your questions. There are no planned topics as this webinar is a true office hours. Bring your coffee and questions!

Event Registration