Customer Training Webinar

APAC Region Product Overview - Collectors, Resources/Groups, Dashboards

LogicMonitor logo
  • Feb 8, 8:00pm - 9:00pm PST

  • Feb 9, 4:00am - 5:00am BST

  • Feb 9, 2:00pm - 3:00pm AEST

New to LogicMonitor? This webinar is designed to help you understand the fundamentals of managing Collectors, adding and organizing resources into monitoring, and building meaningful dashboards. Our training team will offer Q&A and help set you up for success with LogicMonitor!

Event Registration