Customer Training Webinar

APAC Region Product Overview - LogicModules

LogicMonitor logo
  • Sep 13, 8:00pm - 9:00pm PST

  • Sep 14, 4:00am - 5:00am BST

  • Sep 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm AEST

New to LogicMonitor? This webinar is designed to help you understand the fundamentals of LogicModules, allowing you to troubleshoot how data is collected and tailor the out of the box monitoring to meet your needs. Our training team will offer Q&A and help set you up for success with LogicMonitor!

Event Registration