Customer Training Webinar

APAC Region Product Overview - Alert Tuning & Routing

LogicMonitor logo
  • Jan 11, 8:00pm - 9:00pm PST

  • Jan 12, 4:00am - 5:00am BST

  • Jan 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm AEST

New to LogicMonitor? This webinar is designed to help you integrate LogicMonitor into your existing workflows by tuning alerts and routing notifications to the right people at the right time. Our training team will offer Q&A and help set you up for success with LogicMonitor!

Event Registration