Customer Training Webinar

APAC Region Product Overview - Alert Tuning & Routing

LogicMonitor logo
  • Apr 12, 8:00pm - 9:00pm PST

  • Apr 13, 4:00am - 5:00am BST

  • Apr 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm AEST

New to LogicMonitor? This webinar is designed to help you integrate LogicMonitor into your existing workflows by tuning alerts and routing notifications to the right people at the right time. Our training team will offer Q&A and help set you up for success with LogicMonitor!

Event Registration