Customer Training Webinar

Cloud Monitoring for AWS

LogicMonitor logo
  • May 26, 9:00am - 10:00am PST

  • May 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm BST

  • May 27, 2:00am - 3:00am AEST

Maximize your investment in AWS with real-time visibility into the health and performance of your cloud deployment.

Event Registration