Customer Training Webinar

Introduction to Alert Routing and Delivery

LogicMonitor logo
  • May 19, 9:00am - 10:00am PST

  • May 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm BST

  • May 20, 2:00am - 3:00am AEST

Join us for an introduction to alert notification delivery outside of LogicMonitor. Learn how to create rules that match your organizations method of work to resolve issues more quickly.

Event Registration