Customer Training Webinar

Introduction to Dashboards

LogicMonitor logo
  • Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm PST

  • Jun 14, 9:00pm - 10:00pm BST

  • Jun 15, 6:00am - 7:00am AEST

Join us for an introduction to Dashboards in LogicMonitor. Our expert will demonstrate creating, sharing, and tokenizing Dashboards.

Event Registration