Customer Training Webinar

Introduction to LogicModules

LogicMonitor logo
  • Jun 7, 1:00pm - 2:00pm PST

  • Jun 7, 9:00pm - 10:00pm BST

  • Jun 8, 6:00am - 7:00am AEST

LogicModules define how data about your environment is collected. Learn how they work and how you can adjust their behavior to match your environment.

What we'll cover:

  • How LogicModules drive data collection
  • The different types of LogicModules and what kind of data they collect
  • Keeping LogicModules up to date

Event Registration