Customer Training Webinar

Americas Region Product Overview - Alert Tuning & Routing

LogicMonitor logo
  • Apr 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm PST

  • Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm BST

  • Apr 14, 4:00am - 5:00am AEST

New to LogicMonitor? This webinar is designed to help you integrate LogicMonitor into your existing workflows by tuning alerts and routing notifications to the right people at the right time. Our training team will offer Q&A and help set you up for success with LogicMonitor!

Event Registration