Customer Training Webinar

Americas Region Product Overview - LogicModules

LogicMonitor logo
  • Jun 8, 11:00am - 12:00pm PST

  • Jun 8, 7:00pm - 8:00pm BST

  • Jun 9, 4:00am - 5:00am AEST

New to LogicMonitor? This webinar is designed to help you understand the fundamentals of LogicModules, allowing you to troubleshoot how data is collected and tailor the out of the box monitoring to meet your needs. Our training team will offer Q&A and help set you up for success with LogicMonitor!

Event Registration