Customer Training Webinar

Americas Region Product Overview - Collectors, Resources/Groups, Dashboards

LogicMonitor logo
  • May 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm PST

  • May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm BST

  • May 12, 4:00am - 5:00am AEST

New to LogicMonitor? This webinar is designed to help you understand the fundamentals of managing Collectors, adding and organizing resources into monitoring, and building meaningful dashboards. Our training team will offer Q&A and help set you up for success with LogicMonitor!

Event Registration