Customer Training Webinar

Americas Region Product Overview - Alert Tuning & Routing

LogicMonitor logo
  • Oct 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm PST

  • Oct 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm BST

  • Oct 13, 4:00am - 5:00am AEST

New to LogicMonitor? This webinar is designed to help you integrate LogicMonitor into your existing workflows by tuning alerts and routing notifications to the right people at the right time. Our training team will offer Q&A and help set you up for success with LogicMonitor!

Event Registration