Websites

Editing and Deleting Website Groups

Editing a Website Group

As with other group types, existing website groups can be edited. In this support article, the general steps for initiating website group edits are discussed. If you are looking for detailed information on the configurations available for editing, see Adding Website Groups.

To edit a website group:

  1. Navigate to the website group from the Websites tree.
  2. Click the Manage button in the top right corner of the Websites page.

  3. From the Manage dialog that appears, make any necessary edits and click Save.

Deleting a Website Group

To delete a website group:

  1. Navigate to the website group from the Websites tree.
  2. Click the Manage button in the top right corner of the Websites page.
  3. In the Manage dialog that appears, click Delete in the bottom left corner to delete the website group.